Workspace removal notification
A user who has been removed from a workspace (all invites revoked) whould have an indication that the workspace is no longer available, this is to ensure that it is not viewed as a mistake or a data error on the part of Digs. SSO would also come into play, revoked access would remove the link to login via SSO "Contact Admin" button?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.