It would be nice if you could go back and look at the message you wrote when inviting particular users/ subs.
It seems that once you send the invite, the message that you wrote at that invite stage, disappears. It doesn’t show anywhere what you sent them, when you sent it to them etc. for tracking data and requests this would be an important feature to have.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Candidate
Feature Request
2 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Candidate
Feature Request
2 months ago
Get notified by email when there are changes.